Member's Area

OFFICES

 

Head Office
#168, Broadmoor Place III
2301 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB  T8H 2K8

Phone: (780) 400-2800
Fax: (780) 400-2801
Email:
info@tritonprojects.com


Branch Location
Lamont
Box 96, Lamont, AB T0B 2R0
Phone: (780) 796-0000
Fax: (780) 796-2000

 

Business Development Office
10010 106 Street, Suite 600
Edmonton, AB T5J 3L8
Phone: (780) 485-6700
Fax: (780) 485-6719

NOTE: All inquiries, requests for quotation and prequalification submissions should be directed to the Business Development office.

 


MANAGEMENT
  Dan Garon
Director
Phone:  (780) 400-2800
eMail:    Dan.Garon@tritonprojects.com
     
KEY CONTACTS
  Dan Garon
Business Development
Phone:   (780) 400-2800
eMail:     
Dan.Garon@tritonprojects.com
 
  Phil Wolkowycki
HSE
Phone:   (780) 400-2832
eMail:     Phil.Wolkowycki@tritonprojects.com
  Chris Hong
Business Management
Project Controls

Phone:  (780) 400-2811
eMail:    Chris.Hong@tritonprojects.com

  Fern Kelley
Human Resources / Labour Relations

Fax:  (780) 400-2819
eMail:   
humanresources@tritonprojects.com
 

  David Haddock
Project Controls
Phone:  (780) 400-2816
eMail:   
David.Haddock@tritonprojects.com
 

Lorisa Watt
QA/QC Manager

Phone:   (780) 400-2823
eMail:    
Lorisa.Watt@tritonprojects.com

  Don Pippins (Interim)
Fabrication Operations Manager
Phone:   (780) 769-0000
eMail:
    Don.Pippins@tritonprojects.com
  Cornelius Smuts
Procurement
Phone:   780-400-2316
eMail:     Cornelius.Smuts@tritonprojects.com
 

Tracey Kohlsmith
Contracts

Phone:   (780) 400-2836
eMail:     Tracey.Kohlsmith@tritonprojects.com

  All content 2013 Triton Projects Ltd.